Contact Us

128 North Broad Street // Philadelphia, PA // 19102

Administration
President's Office     215-972-2056
Dean of the School of Fine Arts Jeffrey Carr JCarr@pafa.edu 215-972-7623
Dean of Students Anne Stassen AStassen@pafa.edu 215-972-2039
Director of Graduate Program Services Steven Connell SConnell@pafa.edu 215-972-2027
Director of Student Services Colette Seidel CSeidel@pafa.edu 215-972-2199
School Registrar Peter Medwick PMedwick@pafa.edu 215-972-2017
Director of Financial Aid Dana Moore dmoore@pafa.edu 215-972-2019
Director of Career Services Gregory Martino GMartino@pafa.edu 215-972-2079
Accounts Payable Clerk     215-972-2000
ASE Coordinator Brian Boutwell bboutwell@pafa.edu 215-972-0215
Admissions Office   Admissions@pafa.edu 215-972-7625
School Fax      215-569-0153
Maintenance Voicemail Box     215-972-2088
School Departments
Painting Department     215-972-2093
Sculpture Department     215-972-2043
Print Shop     215-972-2033
Graduate Program     215-972-2027
Continuing and Public Education     215-972-7632
Library     215-972-2030
Visiting Artist Office     215-972-2025
Other
Museum Registrar Gale Rawson GRawson@pafa.edu 215-972-2049
Manager of Imaging Services Barbara Katus BKatus@pafa.edu 215-972-2051
Public Relations Heike Rass hrass@pafa.org 215-972-2031
Security
Front Desk:
Samuel M. V. Hamilton Building
    215-972-2100
Student Entrance:
Historic Landmark Building
    215-972-2070
Emergency
Main Emergency Number     215-972-2083
Security Control Room     215-972-2073/2074