Meet Student Services

Student Services is committed to promoting students’ academic achievement, their creative process and professional development in an artistic community.

Steven Connell
Director of Graduate Program Services
BSW, Temple University
215-972-2027
sconnell@pafa.edu

 

 

Greg Martino
Director of Career Services
BA, University of Pennsylvania
215-972-2079
gmartino@pafa.edu

 

 

Peter Medwick
Registrar
MEd, University of Delaware
215-972-2017
pmedwick@pafa.edu

 

 

Nicole Dupree
Director of Student Services
MEd UArts, M.P.S. New York University
215-972-2199
ndupree@pafa.edu

 

 

Anne Stassen
Dean of Students
EdM, Harvard University
215-972-2039
astassen@pafa.edu

 

 

Morgan Hobbs
Student Life Coordinator
MFA, PAFA
215-391-4805
mhobbs@pafa.edu